• 2018-2019 Board of Directors

  • 2016-2017-Board-of-Directors.jpg
  • From left to right: 

    Duane Melchert - X-cel Communications 

    Brian Urlacher - Shop Red Deer

    Keith McPhedran - Pivotal LLP

    Mindi Ganson - Strategis Group LLP Chartered Accountants

    Rick More - CEO, Red Deer & District Chamber of Commerce

    John MacKenzie - Chamber President 2018-2019 - The Business Action Center

    Kevin Wilkie - Laebon Homes

    Diane Finstad (Harder) - Westerner Park (Appointee)

    Matt Cassidy - Beyond Insurance Inc.

    Tammy Schlamp - Speedpro Signs

    Stefan Forschle - Window Innovations


    Darcy Mykytyshyn - Donald School of Business, Red Deer College

    Dustin Snider -Chamber Vice-President 2018-2019 - Earl's Restaurants

    Frank Wong - City of Red Deer (Appointee)

    Christine Moore - Red Deer County (Appointee)